Montreal
Montreal
Quebec
USA / Canada
+1 514 761 3339 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 363 0230 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 565 7888 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00$
View CartCheck Out
Montreal
Montreal
Quebec
USA / Canada
+1 514 761 3339 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 363 0230 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 565 7888 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
Certification Iso
ISO 9001:2008
Le meilleur
# 1 en Amérique du Nord
Numéro 1
Fournisseur dans la région
Obtenir un devis
0
Items : 0
Subtotal : 0.00$
View CartCheck Out

Délai de livraison ponctuel

99,9% livré à l'heure

Contrôle de qualité

TQM: 1997 Certifié

Fabrication interne

Technologie Top Notch

L'histoire de Constant America

Situé sur l’île de Montréal, le succès continu de Constant America est le résultat d’un service à la clientèle exceptionnel et d’une qualité de produit élevée. Depuis plus de 30 ans, l’entreprise fabrique, vend et distribue des produits chimiques spécialisés à diverses industries: aliments et boissons, pâtes et papiers, établissements, traitement de l’eau, transport et autres clients industriels. Nous ne fabriquons pas simplement des produits chimiques; Nous fournissons des systèmes de soutien et de l’expertise. Nous sommes déterminés à offrir à tous nos clients le meilleur service et la meilleure qualité de produit possible.

More than 35 years at your service

Constant America

Market Sectors

We specialize in the following segments

La réduction en pâte, le contrôle des dépôts de papier, le démoussage, le blanchiment de la pâte, le traitement microbiologique et celui des effluents dans les procédés de production, incluant le recyclage et le désencrage.

Notre réputation dans le domaine du traitement des eaux n’est plus à faire; notre expertise inclut le traitement de l’eau brute, les procédés et les effluents résiduaires dans les industries des pâtes et papiers, dans les industries alimentaires et les mines, ainsi que dans les municipalités et les sites d’enfouissements.

Grâce à notre vaste gamme de produits dégraissants, nettoyants, désinfectants et nos produits de prévention des odeurs, nous sommes l’un des principaux fabricants de produits de nettoyage et d’assainissement dans le domaine de l’alimentation.

Qualité, Service, Économie et Innovations …c’est ce que nous vous offrons, avec le plus grand soin de notre environnement, dans l’espoir de le protéger pour les générations futures. “Aller dans la voie RAPIDE” est plus qu’une simple promesse; c’est la promesse de Constant America de toujours donner 110% à ses clients et de viser plus loin… en expertise, performances et innovations.

Constant America une large gamme de produits et de services aux restaurants, hôtels et hôpitaux. Nous fournissons des services de support globaux à nos clients, y compris une équipe technique fiable et dévouée, un accès privilégié aux dernières innovations du marché et une expertise inégalée.

La division des transports de Constant America a été créée en 1993. Notre éventail de produits spécialisés pour le transport comprend des produits de nettoyage, des liquides de refroidissement, des dégraisseurs, ainsi que des cires et des produits anti-pollution pour les bus, camions, trains et navires.

Services

Chez Constant America Inc., nous nous engageons envers vous, le client. Nous prenons vos besoins à cœur et faisons le maximum pour assurer votre entière satisfaction.

GRAFFITI - X

Removes Graffiti from Tough Surfaces

D - SPHALT

Ultimate Tar and Asphalt Remover
2017

Latest News

New Product launched for ASPHALT cleaning and Removal

D-SPHALT Production Department, Constant America

Nous avons mis au point une formule chimique prête à l’emploi pour le nettoyage des camions à béton et les résultats sont 100% satisfaisants.

R&D Department, Constant America

Major Industries

Career & Jobs

Travailler chez Constant America, c’est être capable de s’engager résolument dans un projet et le mener à terme en évoluant en tant qu’individu et en tant qu’équipe. C’est aussi grandir au sein d’une entreprise familiale qui crée des produits fascinants dans le monde entier. Une fois que vous l’expérimenterez, vous voudrez rester.

Testimonials

  • Constant America is one place with all cleaning solutions. Here we have a more than 400 Products and also fulfil customised orders as per customer requirement.

    Jim Constant
    CEO
  • Constant America is expanding dramatically with impeccable performance, growth and standards.

    Chris Constant
    Sales Representative

Montreal
Montreal
Quebec
USA / Canada
+1 514 761 3339 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 363 0230 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 565 7888 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
Montreal
Montreal
Quebec
USA / Canada
+1 514 761 3339 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 363 0230 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
+1 (800) 565 7888 Mon - Fri 09:00 - 17:00 7585 Rue Cordner, Montréal, QC, Canada
Ceritified
ISO 9001:2008
The Best
#1 in North America
Number #1
Supplier in Region
Get a Quote

Punctual Delivery Time

99.9% Delivered On Time

Quality Control

TQM: 1997 Certified

In-House Manufacturing

Top Notch Technology

Constant America’s Story

Located on the island of Montreal, Constant America’s continued success is a result of outstanding customer service and high product quality. For over 30 years, the company has been manufacturing, selling and distributing specialty chemicals to various industries: food and beverage, pulp & paper, institutional, water treatment, transportation and other industrial customers. We do not simply manufacture chemicals; we provide support systems and expertise. We are intent on giving all our customers the best service and product quality attainable.

More than 35 years at your service

Constant America

Market Sectors

We specialize in the following segments

Constant America’ Pulp & Paper Division areas of expertise include: pulping, paper machine deposit control, defoaming, pulp bleaching, and microbiological and effluent treatment in pulp and paper production processes, including recycling and de-inking.  

Treatment of raw water, process, and waste effluent in the pulp and paper, food and beverage, and mining industries, as well as municipalities and landfill sites.

In existence since 1990, Constant America’s Food and Beverage division has been a one stop shop for the different food plant industries. With our wide range of specialty degreasers, cleaners, sanitizers, and odor prevention products, we are a leading manufacturer of cleaners and sanitizers.

Quality, Service, Economy and Innovation… with the utmost care for our environment, in hopes of protecting it for future generations. “Jump into the FAST Lane” is more than just a promise. It is Constant America’s pledge to its customers to always give 110% and strive for more… in expertise, performance and innovation.

Constant America’ Transportation Division was formed in 1993. Our portfolio of speciality products for the transport industry includes cleaning products, engine coolants and degreasers, as well as waxes and oil spill removers for application in buses, trucks, trains and ships.

Constant America provides a wide range of product and services to restaurants, hotels and hospitals. We provide all-encompassing support services to our customers, including a reliable and devoted technical team, privileged access to the newest market innovations and unsurpassed expertise.

Services

Here at Constant America Inc. we are committed to you, the customer. We take your needs to heart and go the extra mile to ensure your complete satisfaction.

GRAFFITI - X

Removes Graffiti from Tough Surfaces

D - SPHALT

Ultimate Tar and Asphalt Remover
2017

Latest News

New Product launched for ASPHALT cleaning and Removal

D-SPHALT Production Department, Constant America

We have developed an up to mark chemical formula for cleaning of Cement and Concrete Ready Mix Trucks and results are 100%.

R&D Department, Constant America

Major Industries

Career & Jobs

Working at Constant America means being able to commit resolutely to one thing and growing from it. As an individual and as a whole – in a family enterprise that creates fascinating products around the world. Once you experience it, you’ll want to stay.

Testimonials

  • Constant America is one place with all cleaning solutions. Here we have a more than 400 Products and also fulfil customised orders as per customer requirement.

    Jim Constant
    CEO
  • Constant America is expanding dramatically with impeccable performance, growth and standards.

    Chris Constant
    Sales Representative